Deutsch English
Team
Never change a winning team

header_unternehmen_team.jpg
Only a strong team is able to tackle the industry’s demanding challenges. A team which knows the logistics market as well as the customers’ requirements. A team from SRTS.

Solving logistical tasks not only requires extensive market know-how, years and years of expert business knowledge and high consulting competence. Creativity, flexibility and the willingness to think outside the box are equally essential. Those are competences the approx. 20 employees at our location in Düsseldorf are known to possess. Working together with cooperation and network partners has one main objective: to find the ideal solution for you, the customer, so as to sustainably/substantially strengthen your market position and competitiveness.

SRTS Europe GmbH

blickensdoerfer.jpg

Stefan Blickensdörfer

Managing Director

Blickensdoerfer@srts.biz

Miri 2.jpg

Miriam Knop

Managing Director

Miriam.knop@srts.biz

Legal / Human Resources

SRTS-136007-2_web.jpg

Julia Rogert

General Manager
Company Lawyer

Rogert@srts.biz

Customer Relationship

fiedler.jpg

Ralf Fiedler

Account Unit Manager/CR

Fiedler@srts.biz

SRTS-136347-2_web.jpg

Nina Kaufhardt

Assistant Account Unit Manager/CR

Kaufhardt@srts.biz

MRE_srts_2.2015_38113_sw_klein.jpg

Manuela Reccavallo

Account Executive/CR

Reccavallo@srts.biz

SRTS-136168-2_web.jpg

Carolin Meisenbach

Account Executive/CR

Meisenbach@srts.biz

 

Sales

platz.jpg

Nicolas Platz

Account Executive/Sales

Platz@srts.biz

srts-41109_fin_sw_web.jpg

Dennis Cremerius

Account Executive/Sales

Cremerius@srts.biz

Marketing

hermes.jpg

Judith Hermes

Senior Account Executive/Marketing

 

IT

SRTS-136112-2_web.jpg

Christoph Meier

Account Unit Manager IT Projects

 

HLE_Kein_WEB.jpg

Ho-Bin Lee

Project Manager IT

Lee@srts.biz

 

krautstein.jpg

Bernd Krautstein

Account Executive/CR

Krautstein@srts.biz